Composer's note:






By the use of certain search engines,  my managers and I found that the link Jocelyn page points to a link indicating a malfeasance of an individual who used this name.  I specify that I personally do not know the person in question, 6and I am not at all concerned by this malfeasance.  At the moment impossible to know if this name has been hacked. My web assistants will try to improve the SEO of the site to avoid any misunderstandings.


fraternally  and long live music for everyone!

March 21, 2018.

Jocelyn Page